0 Menu

Boca 45 - 2020 Donuts CD

£9.50 / On Sale

Boca 45 - 2020 Donuts CD

High Quality Digi Pack

After selling out all of my 2020 Donuts 7''s dropped throughout 2020 this is the final piece of the puzzle unleashing the whole batch together including 2 new hotties.

Track List =

1. Donuts

2. Powerful Feat Hannah Williams

3. Sparky Evans

4. Turn It Up Loud Feat Craig G

5. Blow Your Mind

6. It’s All There Feat Swaby

7. Hot Wheels (The Chase) Feat The Bryan Munich Allstars
8. Hummingbird feat Alison Garner

9. Take You Higher

10. Party Rockers Feat Ash The Author

11. Batucada Battlebox

12. Strawberry Hill

This is my 5th full CD following on from last years "Forty Five" and I'm really proud of it I hope you enjoy the Donut ride how they are meant to sound all stitched together..

SOUNDCLOUD TEASE LINK = https://soundcloud.com/boca45/2020-donuts-lp-4-min-teaser